Thursday, March 24, 2016

Mars Gravity Map

Mars' gravity, released as in new map by NASA.  This will be helpful for future space programs to Mars. Scientist believed that this new gravity map gives the idea about how the red planet shaped.

Antonio Genova, MIT and NASA Goddard Space Flight Center said,"Gravity maps allow us to see inside a planet, just as a doctor uses an X-ray to see inside a patient."





"Mars has a liquid outer core of molten rock." The researchers determined this by "analyzing tides in the Martian crust and mantle caused by the gravitational pull of the sun and the two moons over Mars."

Important Links Related Tocybe Cyber Security:

For all the folks who have passion on cyber security, I have a good list of interesting links to study and practise cyber security stuffs. In this post, we predominantly focused on web application testing. Please go through these links and give your comments.

The following links for video tutorials:
OWASP Appsec Tutorial Series - https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Appsec_Tutorial_Series
SecurityTube - http://www.securitytube.net/
Videos by Imperva - http://www.imperva.com/resources/videos.asp

Deliberately Insecure Web Applications
OWASP Vulnerable Web Applications Directory Project -

https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Vulnerable_Web_Applications_Directory_Project#tab=Main

BadStore - http://www.badstore.net/

Damn Vulnerable Web App - http://www.ethicalhack3r.co.uk/damn-vulnerable-web-app/

Moth - http://www.bonsai-sec.com/en/research/moth.php

Mutillidae - http://www.irongeek.com/i.php?page=mutillidae/mutillidae-deliberately-vulnerable-php-owasp-top-10


Hacme Series from McAfee:

+ Hacme Travel - http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmetravel.aspx
+ Hacme Bank - http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacme-bank.aspx
+ Hacme Shipping - http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmeshipping.aspx
+ Hacme Casino - http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacme-casino.aspx
+ Hacme Books - http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmebooks.aspx


Stanford SecuriBench - http://suif.stanford.edu/~livshits/securibench/

Vicnum - http://vicnum.sourceforge.net/ and

http://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_Vicnum_Project

WebGoat - http://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_WebGoat_Project

WebMaven (better known as Buggy Bank) - http://www.mavensecurity.com/WebMaven.php

Security patch update:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/security/bulletin/dn602597.aspx

Four New Assassin's Creed Game

  Assassin's creed Mirage protagonist Basim AKA LOKI Game happening in Baghdad 20 years before Assassin's creed Valhalla basically g...